Sign In Forgot Password

Torah For Lunch Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - ZOOM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 21 2024 15 Sivan 5784