Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Singing

Past Sessions
Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyyar 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, September 29, 2023 14 Tishrei 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, September 15, 2023 29 Elul 5783 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Downstairs Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 21 2024 15 Sivan 5784