Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784